Supporting Parents, Teachers and Students


The Latest and Greatest PTA News

Nominations for the 2019-2020 Executive Board

The Oak Creek PTA Nominating Committee

Presents the Nominations for the

2019-2020 Executive Board


The Proposed Nomination Slate includes:

President – James Bailey

Vice President – Kristi Smemoe

Treasurer – Ritu Asthana

Vice President Ways and Means – Diane Newton

Vice President Membership – Tanya Neal

Vice President Programs – Laura Anderson

Recording Secretary – Jantine Vermeer

Auditor – Teresa Polo

Financial Secretary – Binnah Han


If you are interested in one of the above elected positions for the 2019-2020 school year, please attend the election meeting where further nominations may be made from the floor.

The election* will be held at the General Association PTA meeting on Tuesday, March 19that 6:30 p.m. in the MPR

*PTA members who have been a member at least 30 days are welcome to vote in the election. Email with questions

Brandon Harris