Supporting Parents, Teachers and Students

2018-2019 PTA Board

Oak Creek PTA Executive Board - 2018-2019


 Position  Name  Contact
 President  Kristi Smemoe  president@oakcreekpta.org
 Executive Vice President  Sonia Tucci  vp@oakcreekpta.org,
 VP of Membership  Brandon Harris  membership@oakcreekpta.org
 VP of Programs  Binnah Han  programs@oakcreekpta.org
 VP of Ways and Means  Tracey Hill  waysandmeans@oakcreekpta.org
 Corresponding Secretary  Lindi Oldham  correspond@oakcreekpta.org
 Financial Secretary  Diane Newton  financial@oakcreekpta.org
 Recording Secretary  Sargena Youseff  recording@oakcreekpta.og
 Treasurer  Laura Anderson  treasurer@oakcreekpta.org
 Auditor  Inbal Greenberg  auditor@oakcreekpta.org
 Parliamentarian  Ben Reynolds  parliamentarian@oakcreekpta.org